*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Prisoner of Guess!

(February 28, 2007)

Saw a guy today, a Rock City Youth to be sure. With the Franz Ferdinand haircut, fishbelly white skin and uber-skinny black jeans thing goin' on. I love the Rock City youth, and this boy was little Mr. Thang, lemme tell ya!

These boys in skinny jeans just kill me.

This particular pair of skinny jeans was SO amazingly super-duper skinny that this boy could only get them up to around, oh, let's say mid-cheek level.

Envision, if you will, a tall teenaged boy wearing, I'm just guessing, his ten year old sister's jeans.

He was wafting cool and doing his best to walk cool. But it was more of a waddle. It's hard to look cool when you're waddling.

I'm saying, this dude was essentially a prisoner in his own pants. You just know his balls were aching by noon.

I didn't think I was going to start feeling the effects of Generation Gap issues for another ten years.

But here we are.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .