*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Has Anyone Ever Said That You Look Like...

(October 26, 2008)

I've got friends who look like celebrities. I mean a LOT of my friends look like someone on TV or in movies. Aaron looks a lot like Jim Carey. Chris looks exactly like the love child of Ayre Gross and Andy Garcia. Anngelle keeps getting compared to Julia Roberts. Jess could be the more attractive Tilly sister.

And here's some friends of mine who look like Brooke Shields, Colin Farrell, Nikki Sixx and Quentin Tarantino. Don't you think?




. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .



Lola - 2008-10-27 08:22:45
Oh yeah on the Tarantino! By the way, thank you for not putting up a picture of me next to Monica Lewinsky. It was much better when people said I looked like the girl from Twin Peaks.
-------------------------------
kier - 2008-11-04 14:10:40
that pic of Benjy is awesome!
-------------------------------
nacrary - 2008-11-09 18:15:41
Thanks Lexi, you are sweet! I wish I was as thin and successful as Brooke! :)
-------------------------------