*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Sum Sum Summertiiiiime!

(August 12, 2008)

It's been my least-favorite kind of weather -- hot as a pot of fuck on the back burner during the days, then gargantuously wet downpours of hot slop in the evenings.

Some of the rain has been glorious, though. The other day at work I noticed that it was hot, humid, SUNNY and raining...sunny and raining at the same time?

You know what that means!

I went to all the windows until I found it.

This isn't the rainbow we saw, but a coworker got pics, so I'll post the real one when he emails me.

Other than chasing rainbows, I've also been playing an assload of SimCity Societies this summer.

Way to goof off, woo hoo! Go me!

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .