*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Just Me And My White Mice

(October 31, 2006)

Man, I feel so weird lately. It�s like�well, there�s a line in The Hitchhiker�s Guide where one of main characters, earthling Trillian, is pensive and antsy in her cabin on the starship Heart of Gold after the planet Earth has been demolished by Vogons to make way for a hyperspace bypass and line goes, �She wished she knew what it was she was trying not to think about.�

I always thought it was a rare stupid line in an otherwise brilliant book.

But that�s how I feel.

Something�s wrong somewhere.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .