*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



The Resolute Hirsute

(April 25, 2006)

So hey, here's a thing, ladies. If someone asks you to be a model for a place that offers "permanent make-up" tattoo services? That might be the day you want to do the whole hair removal thing. I mean, less worry about waking up in the morning already made up, more personal whisker maintenance, is all I'm sayin'.

I just found this on Sting Ray's website. With this kind of moustache, who CARES if she's wearing lipstick or not?

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .