*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



I like a band with a sense of humor

(March 13, 2006)

This is awesome.

The other day I posted on The Noise message board saying "Hey Fluttr Effect, could you guys maybe put more band stickers around Allston, because today I walked almost 11 yards without seeing one." Excellent band, terrific people, and yes, they are, ahem, VERY VERY GOOD at stickering.

They must have bought like ten thousand or something.

Well, over the weekend I noticed that there is now a Fluttr Effect sticker on the mailbox outside my building, and another one on the telephone pole six feet from that one!

LOL!!

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .