*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Inspired by that girl who does these things, she knows who she is

(April 24, 2005)

WHERE DO YOU LIVE?
Allston, MA

WHERE WOULD YOU RATHER LIVE?
Greenwich Village

WHERE WOULD YOU *NOT* LIVE?
New Hampshire

WHAT READING MATERIAL IS ON YOUR TOILET?
Jean Kerr's "Penny Candy," Anne Tyler's "Saint Maybe" and "Accidental Tourist," the first Harry Potter and some magazines Joe likes.

WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY?
Yesterday morning. I finally told Joe the lifetime of reasons why I don't talk to my family anymore.

SIZE, OR TECHNIQUE?
Hm...with size, I can take over and compensate for poor technique. But with good technique, well that's just more fun than a million balloons.

WHAT BORES YOU?
Constant rehashing of the exact same thing.

WHAT DO YOU FEAR?
Fear.

WHAT DO YOU DO WITH YOUR BROCCOLI STEMS?
Mmm, broccoli stems.

NAME ONE SUBJECT YOU HAVE NEVER BROACHED WITH YOUR PARENTS:
That my so-called father is a lazy, spineless pot-head whose indifference could have ruined my life had I not been born a stubborn bitch.

HAVE YOU EVER HAD SEX FOR MONEY OR PRIZES?
Not yet but that's a great idea.

HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT YOUR OWN MORTALITY?
I've seen it up close and it's no big deal.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC?
I am on a huge kick right now where I love anything electronic but not techno, with beautiful singing and a cabaret, sort of carnival flair.

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK ANYONE GIVES A SHIT ABOUT KNOWING WHAT YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC IS?
Oh but they do. They send it to me all the time and then pester me to tell them what I think of it. Unfortunately most of it sucks ten kinds of ass.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .