*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



But MAAAaaa!

(April 19, 2000)

My mother's here. For the whole week. Maybe longer.

I'd write more but...and I am NOT making this up...she just poked her head into my office...actually it's Hub's office because MY office is also the spare room and that's where she's sleeping...and said, "Dinner!"

It's not even six o'clock? Last time I had dinner before, say, nine, was...well, I guess when I lived at home.

Okay, now she's calling me. I gotta go....

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .