*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Just Monday

(December 01, 2008)

While you can't actually "wish a happy" World AIDS Day, you can at least say "Hey, it is World AIDs Day, have you considered making a monetary donation to an AIDs based charity?" I picked the Mother of Peace org that Trish volunteered at, bank details posted on their site.

I'm so hungry right now, and it's a beautiful unseasonably warm day, so I think I'll go for a walk and get some food.

I should start bringing lunch to work.

We still have leftover turkey, but I'm kind of all set with turkey right about now!

It came out good, though. I took pictures. I'll post 'em later and officially make this the world's least interesting online diary.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .