*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Poop!

(May 06, 2008)

You know what I keep buying? Swedish fish. I love those fucking rubbery little loaves of fish-shaped goop.

The other night, as I was eating my way through a sack of them, I started thinking "this red glop is going to gum up my works." So I decided that if I'm going to eat Swedish fish, I need to offset them with a bowl of Brussels sprouts or something. I'll never forget a poop-related thing that happened to Hub once that he dubbed for reasons of let's-not-discuss-it, the "shit cork."

OK, fine, we can discuss it. It's like: you can't go, you can't go, you can't go and then PHOOOMP! The shit cork pops and oh BOY are you going.

Poop. Never not funny.

What am I, twelve?

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .



Gilgongo - 2008-05-27 15:34:55
Hey Lexi, check your MySpace please.
-------------------------------
TXP Esq. - 2008-06-06 16:29:49
This makes me weant to drop a spike.
-------------------------------