*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



WII cook, WII eat, WII drink, WII WII

(December 25, 2007)

Merry Christmas! It's been awhile since I've indulged saying that. So PC we all are that I've been "Happy Holidays"ing my ass off for years. Happy, yes, absolutely, holidays to all of you...but secretly, mostly Merry Christmas! SANTA! Oooh, I KNOW him!

Today was awesome. Actually we're having a pretty awesome time in general, including last night's buffet dinner with all the kids running around and stuff. But today was really awesome. Joe has been so excited for weeks about the present the whole gang got for the parents.

A WII. The parents really do seem to love it. What a great idea! And if today was any indication, Joe's mom is going to kick everyone's ass in both bowling and golf.

Now everyone wants a WII.

WII will probably get one, too.

One thing is for sure. Some form of daily exercise must accompany next week. My inner cookie monster has been the boss of me. OH and he also likes ham, calzones, stromboli and potato salad. So. Yeah.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .