*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



...thanks...blush...

(December 05, 2007)

I didn't mean for that last entry to be like a dramatic exit; I meant to update again right away. But it's been a month! A month has gone by? Wow.

Well before moving on, I just want to say thank you Brian, Lola, Jess and others who wrote me personal notes. You've each made me feel much better with your own personal stories and support. I wrote that entry by way of self-therapy, but even while I was slamming it out, I was thinking "get over it already." Because I know what it sounds like to hear someone bellyaching about things that happened way back in childhood. It's a bore. It looks so pathetic. But I wrote it anyway and your heartfelt responses were lights in a storm. Thank you!

I feel more like myself.

Moving on...

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .