*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



They were talking about a white board

(June 25, 2007)

Today at work:

"That is really big."

"It's HUGE!"

"It's really the biggest I've ever seen."

(pause)

I just had to say it. Even though I'm in my 30s. "Roomful of guys and not a single 'that's what she said'" Really?"

Only one of them copped to "I was totally thinking it." It was the intern. So, mentally, I'm most closely tuned into the intern. Dude. That's just great.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .