*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



This is a private message

(May 06, 2006)

Happy birthdday, Lola! You're a beautiful and kind spirit with a wonderful life, and I am proud of you and happy to call you my friend. I'm making secret plans to come to Paris and meet that baby of yours with the button nose and the eyes of an ancient shaman holy man.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .