*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Catzenbagger Kidz

(April 29, 2006)

Here is something else I found on the 2000 - 2003 back-up CD. I tried to email this to some of you, but it wouldn't transport, probably due to size. So I put it up on YouTube.

This was taken with, believe it or not, the tiny webcam that came with my old PC. In that apartment, my office was located right off the kitchen, and the webcam cord reached about three feet. Hence the picture quality.

This is Casey and Donovan, demonstrating one of the Ten Best Cat Games, only play-able when humans come home from the grocery store and unload the bags.

(f you can't stream the below video, click here)

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .